• Sea of Swords: The Legend of Drizzt, Book XIII

    The Legend of Drizzt(R) comes to an end . . . For now!The mighty warhammer Aegis-fang has found its way into the hands of the wicked pirate captain Sheila Kree, and Wulfgar is hot on her trail. When Drizzt and his companions leave Mithral Hall in search of Wulfgar, they find themselves on the trail of the warhammer as well, a trail that will lead them to a startling reunion, and the last battle for the heart and soul of Wulfgar.

    • Brand: Wizards of the Coast
    • ASIN: 0786951214

  • Dragonfire DBG: Adventures: Sea of Swords

    Dangers lurk along the coast and in the depths of the Sea of Swords. Challenge two new Encounter Decks introducing an all-new environment, Coastal! Discover new Magic Items and Market cards in the next  chapter of Dragonfire Adventures!

    • Brand: Catalyst Game Labs
    • ASIN: B075SN8WZN
    • UPC: 856232002608

  • Ace Martial Arts Supply Deep Blue Sea Pirate Cutlass Sword

    Blade material: 440 stainless steel steel. Overall length: 30 inches inches, blade length:24 inches, handle length:5 inches. Blade:slightly sharpened.

    • Color: Basket Guard Saber
    • Brand: Ace Martial Arts Supply
    • ASIN: B000RY6044
    • UPC: 615953342123

  • Reincarnated as a Sword (Light Novel) Vol. 3

    DOUBLE TROUBLERumors of unrest lead Fran and Teacher to the port of Seedrun, where the intrepid duo uncovers yet another large-scale slaving operation. In their quest to liberate the kidnapped children, they find themselves unexpectedly playing guardian to a pair of twins from a very special lineage--one that might just have yanked Fran and Teacher into the middle of a civil war!

    • ASIN: B07TK6JXHB

  • Vibran-Sea Flowering Sword Leaf Silk-Style Aquarium Plant, Large 13-14 tall, Green

    Vibran-Sea Flowering Sword Leaf hand dyed silk-style aquarium & terrarium plant, Large 13-14 tall Green"

    • Color: Natural Greens
    • Brand: Blue Ribbon
    • ASIN: B001LUMTMK
    • UPC: 030157011420

  • Sea of Sorrows (The Sun Sword Book 4)

    The fourth novel of the acclaimed Sun Sword series returns to a war-torn world of noble houses divided and demon lords unleashed...In the Essalieyan Empire, the armies are gathering, ready to champion the cause of Valedan kai di’Leonne, last survivor of the ruling clan of the Dominion. But Valedan himself must take a different road to war, sealing what Dominion alliances he can claim without the Empire’s backing.   Yet even before Valedan sets forth, Jewel of House Terafin has already journeyed beyond mortal realms with only her domicis Avandar to guard her back, walking through flame to join the Voyani on a trek they’ve been destined to make for centuries. Behind her she has left a House on the brink of bloody dynastic war—and her den caught in the deadly political infighting.   Kiriel, too, must face the greatest challenge of her life, torn between the conflicting demands of her father’s and her mortal heritage.   And as the Voyani—with Jewel, Avandar, Kallandras, Diora, Teresa, and Lord Celleriant of the Winter Queen’s court—embark upon the Sea of Sorrows in a desperate attempt to reach the lost Cities of Man, a spell gone awry insures that all their enemies—whether of mortal or demonkind—can trace the path they are following and strike out at them at ...

    • ASIN: B00AFR4CG6

  • 3'x5' Ghost Pirate Ship Flag Black Sea Mutiny Jolly Roger Skull Sword Banner 3X5

    Black Sea Pirate Ship Flag. Flag has two metal grommet holes for hanging the flag. Flag is dye-sublimated with beautiful bold colors. Double-stiched around all edges with 4 rows of stitching on fly edge. Made from high quality polyester material. Approximately 3 x 5 feet (36 x 60 inches; 91 x 152cm). Includes original manufacturers packaging. Flag is printed on one side but visible from both sides. Therefor letters and imaged will be reversed on the back side of the flag.

    • Color: Black
    • Brand: FlagsImp
    • ASIN: B00WAPMC3G
    • UPC: 659573194021

  • Reincarnated as a Sword (Light Novel) Vol. 2

    COME INTO MY PARLORPeople remain skeptical of Fran’s abilities despite her achievements with Teacher, and so, accused of playing favorites, the Guild Master assigns the duo a difficult mission to prove their worth. Fran and Teacher don’t much care what anyone thinks of them, but once they venture into the snare-filled Spider's Lair, even they realize they may have bitten off more than they can chew...

    • ASIN: B07QKVW6WG

  • Best Of Sea Level

    These Allman Brothers alums made a splash in the late '70s with their funky fusion of rock, jazz and blues. Here are the best cuts from their LPs, with killer Chuck Leavell keyboard work throughout: Rain in Spain; Shake a Leg; Tidal Wave; Storm Warning; Midnight Pass , and more!

    • Brand: Sealevel
    • ASIN: B000001FWL
    • UPC: 042284314022