• Carole King - Tapestry: Easy Piano

    (Easy Piano Personality). Easy piano arrangements of all 12 tracks from one of the bestselling albums of all time: Beautiful * Home Again * I Feel the Earth Move * It's Too Late * (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman * Smackwater Jack * So Far Away * Tapestry * Way Over Yonder * Where You Lead * Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow) * You've Got a Friend. Also available in a P/V/G edition: 00308247, $14.95

    • Brand: Hal Leonard
    • ASIN: 0634067192
    • UPC: 073999168709

  • Freestyle Kings Vol. 3

    “Freestyle Kings Vol. 3” features the finest of Southern Rap Players. It includes: Lil Flip, Lil Keke, Big Pokey, Z-Ro, Lil O, K-Rino, Archie Lee, Mike-D, 3-2, Youngsta, Ronnie Spencer, Al-D, C-Note, Kottonmouth, Judge Dredd and many more. 13 tracks of hard hitting beats and lyrics from the finest rap artists the South. A must buy for hard core fans.

    • ASIN: B0001M3V12
    • UPC: 686506003525

  • Lyric Culture Womens Tie Dye Fold Over Maxi Skirt Woodstock Brand (Medium, Black/White)

    Lyric Culture celebrates the most legendary artists by bringing their music to life on apparel and accessories so you can wear them close to your heart. This maxi skirt which celebrates Woodstock has a replica of the tickets to Woodstock back in August of 1969. The fabric is a poly/spandex blend for comfort and fit.

    • Color: Black/White
    • Brand: Woodstock Brand
    • ASIN: B01HP2LWHU
    • UPC: 779205952147

  • Semtomn Decor Duvet Cover Set King Size Silkscreen Pop Quote Sentence Phrase Cool Lyrics Funny Teen 3 Piece Brushed Microfiber Fabric Print Bedding Set Cover

    Comforter or duvet insert is not included.Set Includes1 piece Duvet cover (without comforter)2 pieces Pillowcases.Size InformationTwin - duvet cover 68" x 90"(172 x 228cm),pillow covers 20" x 30"(51 x 76cm).Full / Queen- duvet cover 90" x 90"(228 x 228cm),pillow covers 20" x 30"(51 x 76cm). King- duvet cover 104" x 90"(264 x 228cm),pillow covers 20" x 36"(51 x 91cm). Easy CareMachine wash cold, gentle cycle, tumble dry low, no bleach.The product is the best gift for Mother's Day, Father's Day, New Year's Day, International day, Halloween Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, Valentine's Day etc. Your best choice!Warm TipsAs these throws are hand made some color may vary from the images shown.

    • Color: Multi 11
    • Brand: Semtomn
    • ASIN: B07QPFF1VH

  • 4 Film Favorites: Hugh Grant (An Awfully Big Adventure, Mickey Blue Eyes, Music and Lyrics, Two Weeks Notice)

    4 Film Favorites: Hugh Grant Collection (DVD)Titles include: Music and Lyrics, Two Weeks Notice, Mickey Blue Eyes and An Awfully Big Adventure]]>

    • Brand: Warner Manufacturing
    • ASIN: B001DJLD2Q
    • UPC: 883929035830

  • Karaoke Machine for Kids & Adults – 2019 NEW Wireless Microphone Speaker with Disco Ball, 2 Wireless Bluetooth Microphones, FREE Phone/Tablet Holder – Karaoke Bluetooth Toys for Kids by KaraoKing

    Move To the Music!Turn the volume up for nights and days full of fun with your KaraoKing Karaoke Machine! Whether you sing today's top hits or country classics, light up the room with your voice while the disco ball lights up the party! You and a partner can double up on TWO wireless karaoke mics to belt out daring duets. And no matter what you choose to croon, easily adjust the volume or select from a host of sound-enhancing features.Portable Play!The wheels on the karaoke machine go round and round for you to easily take your Bluetooth karaoke machine for kids and adults anywhere you go! And when you get to where you're going, you won't have to worry about hooking it up to a TV screen. Simply place your tablet or smartphone (including your iPad, Galaxy S8, and more) on to the FREE phone/table holder, then rock and roll away! Connect your devices by using a USB or AUX cable. Or if you just want to jam, it also connects to the FM radio!Kid-Friendly Fun!If your kid loves to boogie-woogie and get down to the beat, this karaoke for kids with microphone is perfect for them! They'll love hearing their voice come from the speaker clear as a bell, and the wireless microphone for kids won't get tangled up in their feet as they dance to the beat. This karaoke machine is fit as a fiddle, m...

    • Brand: KaraoKing
    • ASIN: B07GZ8DCZ3

  • The Dead Zone

    Set in the fictional town of Castle Rock, Maine A #1 national bestseller about a man who wakes up from a five-year coma able to see people’s futures and the terrible fate awaiting mankind in The Dead Zone—a “compulsive page-turner” (The Atlanta Journal-Constitution).Johnny Smith awakens from a five-year coma after his car accident and discovers that he can see people’s futures and pasts when he touches them. Many consider his talent a gift; Johnny feels cursed. His fiancée married another man during his coma and people clamor for him to solve their problems. When Johnny has a disturbing vision after he shakes the hand of an ambitious and amoral politician, he must decide if he should take drastic action to change the future. With “powerful tension that holds the reader to the story like a pin to a magnet” (The Houston Post), The Dead Zone is a “faultlessly paced…continuously engrossing” (Los Angeles Times) novel of second sight.

    • Brand: Stephen King
    • ASIN: 1501144502

  • Disney Baby Toddler Beginnings Board Books Super Set (Set of 6 Toddler Books -- Aladdin, the Aristocats, Peter Pan, the Jungle Book, Lady and the Tramp and Alice in Wonderland)

    Disney Baby Toddler Super Set of 6 Board Books. Children and toddlers engage with Disney characters from classics including Aladdin, Peter Pan, Lion King, the Jungle Book, Lady and the Tramp and Alice in Wonderland. Set of 6 colorfully illustrated Disney classic books for babies and toddlers: 6 classic bedtime story books. Perfect books to teach toddlers basic reading skills -- all taught by adorable Disney characters. Disney board books for toddlers are approximately 12 pages each and measure 5 x 8 inches. Their small size makes them perfect for your little one to hold and read. These easy to read, richly illustrated books will introduce young children to the joys of books and reading! The perfect gift for any baby or toddler.

    • Color: Disney Board Books
    • Brand: Disney
    • ASIN: B015WWK4LA
    • UPC: 712411773335